Division of Enrollment Administration

Shannon Goodman Shannon Goodman
Vice President for Enrollment
Hurley Administration Building, Suite 206
Shannon.Goodman@unt.edu   |   940-565-4510

Organization Chart

Rhonda AckerRhonda Acker
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Hurley Administration Building, Suite 206
Rhonda.Acker@unt.edu   |   940-565-4510

 

image not avaialable Vacant
Senior Associate Vice President, Strategic Initiatives
 

James GarrisonJames Garrison
Associate Vice President, Enrollment Systems
Support and Services Building, 1500 North IH-35E
James.Garrison@unt.edu

 

Chris FosterChris Foster
Assistant Vice President, Student Financial Services
Eagle Student Services Center, Room 105
Chris.Foster@unt.edu   |   940-369-7530

Michael Sanders, M.Ed.Michael Sanders
Associate Vice President, Enrollment and University Admissions
Eagle Student Services Center, Room 305
Michael.Sanders@unt.edu   |   940-565-3903

 

Shari SchwartzShari Schwartz
Senior Associate Vice President & Registrar
Eagle Student Services Center, Suite 147
Shari.Schwartz@unt.edu   |   940-565-4605

Beth TolanBeth Tolan
Assistant Vice President, Financial Aid and Scholarships
Eagle Student Services Center, Suite 235
Beth.Tolan@unt.edu   |   940-565-3901

Laurea IrvingLaurea Irving
Director for Customer Experience
Welcome Center, Room 132
Laurea.Irving@unt.edu